ANNAIK LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 197702066M) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

APPOINTMENTS OF ALTERNATE DIRECTOR AND EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE COMPANY AND RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors of AnnAik Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that: -

1) Appointment of Alternate Director

Mr. Ow Ee Meng Benjamin ("Benjamin") will be appointed as Alternate Director to Mdm. Low Kheng (an Executive Director) with effect from 1 July 2013.

Benjamin is deemed to be interested in 2,919,400 ordinary shares in the Company held by his wife Ms. Eve Phua Sin Yee.

2) Appointment of Executive Director of the Company

Dr. Yang GuoYing ("Dr Yang") will be appointed as an Executive Director of the Company with effect from 1 July 2013.

Dr Yang holds a Doctorate degree in Philosophy (Chemistry) from The National University of Singapore, Master of Science (Chemistry) from Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Science, and Bachelor of Science (Chemistry) from Wuhan University, China. He joined our Company in May 2005 as Vice General Manager of Environmental Business in China and promoted to Deputy Director in November 2011. He is the technical director and shareholder of a 51% owned subsidiary of the Company.

Dr Yang will be assisting the Company's Executive Chairman cum CEO in promoting, developing and expanding the environmental business of the Company. He also has the overall responsibility in managing the Company's environmental business in Singapore and overseas.

He holds 36,000 shares and 200,000 share options in the Company.

The details of Dr. Yang GuoYing and Mr. Ow Ee Meng Benjamin as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited will be announced separately.

In consequent to the appointments above, the composition of the Board of Directors of the Company will be as follows:

Board of Directors Mr. Ow Chin Seng – Executive Chairman cum CEO Mr. Ng Kim Keang – Executive Director Mr. Koh Beng Leong – Executive Director Mdm. Low Kheng – Executive Director (Alternate Director: Mr. Ow Ee Meng Benjamin) Dr. Yang GuoYing – Executive Director Dr. Choong Chow Siong – Independent Director Mr. Ang Mong Seng – Independent Director Mr. Lee Bon Leong – Independent Director Mr. Daniel Lin Wei – Non-Executive Director

There is no change to the current compositions of the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee.

By Order of the Board

Ng Kim Keang Director

1 July 2013